Reviews


Average Rating:

19 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

really really good

Ordered the meal for 2, was delivered on time and the food was warm and really good.
placed by Quentin BAZOT on the 26th February 2018



Too Quick

We ordered our food at around 5.30 pm and asked to be delivered at 7.15-30pm, the food arrivered at 6.30pm....too early !!
placed by Quentin BAZOT on the 7th February 2018



Really Good

We are ordering from the Junakee from 2014 and we have Never been disappointed. The meal for 2 is the best !!
placed by Quentin BAZOT on the 31st January 2018



Worst food

It was really a very bad experience... Worst quality and bad for health .... Waste of money :(
placed by Christopher H on the 10th December 2017



Our takeaway

Very nice meal, best we've had in a long while,and it was the cheapest. Thanks.
placed by Joy Grieve on the 14th April 2017



Will be ordering again

The guys here are always friendly, the delivery time is always good and the food is really nice.
placed by Ronnie on the 30th November 2014



New favourite dessert

Food was delicious and delivery was much faster than expected. After eating the Orange Delight I had to write a review.
placed by Lucy on the 9th November 2014



Lovely meal

Thanks
placed by Tina on the 22nd September 2014



Delicious!

Best korma I've had in a long time. Only disappointment was it wasn't very warm, had to microwave it when I got it.
placed by Simon on the 9th September 2014



Could be hotter

Very tasty food, delivery time was bang on what they said it would be. Wish the vindaloo was a little hotter though, but that's just me :-)
placed by Mashud on the 19th August 2014


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.